Connect with our team

Management

Amir Rudyan
President & Chief Executive Officer

amir@avmindustries.com (818) 888-0050
Paul Miller
Vice President

paul@avmindustries.com (818) 918-0287
Brad Stare
Director of Sales - West

brad@avmindustries.com 312-215-0471
Vince Caserta
Director of Sales - East

vince@avmindustries.com 646-946-9717
Mitch Buchanan
Technical Services Manager

mitch@avmindustries.com (815) 355-8275

Warehouse

Alan Garcia
Operations

Technical

Mitch Buchanan
Technical Services Manager

mitch@avmindustries.com (815) 355-8275
James Glade
Technical Services Representative

james@avmindustries.com (818) 456-9737
Cyrus Zinabadi
R&D/Lab Supervisor

cyrus@avmindustries.com (818) 888-0050 x 104

Sales Team

Inside Sales Team

Idan Turgeman
Inside Sales Manager

idan@avmindustries.com 818-585-7297
Jose Tores
Project Sales Coordinator

jose@avmindustries.com 424-229-0705

Pacific

Mark Swanson
Northern CA

mark@calbersco.com 415-7133422
Robert Jahnsen
Western Canada

robert@klad.co 604-657-5886
James Olin
OR, WA, ID, AK

james.olin@cascadebes.com 206-450-6334
Asher Rudyan
North West US

asher@avmindustries.com 818-584-4043
Kyle Stimpson
Southern CA and NV

kyle@avmindustries.com 818-963-0114
Brock Lechowicz
Southern CA and NE

brock@avmindustries.com 949-402-5106

Mountain

Central

Ryan Schultz
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

ryan@sjmallein.com 630-664-3899
Danny Flickenger
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

dan@sjmallein.com 262-758-4125
Paul Fogarty
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

paul@sjmallein.com 312-770-0015
Lee Smith
Ok, AR, and Memphis

leesmith_1@att.net 501-259-5813
Jason Opfer
Nebraska, Western Iowa, South Dakota

jason@rriincmidwest.com 402-238-5068
Mike Mueller
Nebraska, Western Iowa, South Dakota

mike@rriincmidwest.com 608-386-2071
Steve Mallein
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

Darren Butler
Austin and Houston, Texas

darren@nvlpmaterials.com 512-960-7700

Eastern

Catherine Maloney
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

catherine@mmareps.com (508) 562-0888
Mike Maloney
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

mike@mmareps.com (508) 269-6333
Michael Zacharia
Zacharia Associates

michael@zachariaassociates.com (516) 459-3510
Joe Strickland
Zacharia Associates

jstrickland@zachariaassociates.com (609) 605-7236
Mike Keating
Zacharia Associates

mkeating@zachariaassociates.com (917) 747-0549
Ida Rogers
JR Specified Systems, LLC -- Michigan

ida@jrspecifiedsystems.com (248) 310-9847
Hannah Rogers
JR Specified Systems, LLC -- Michigan

hannah@jrspecifiedsystems.com (248) 302-6723
Mike Gottron
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Western PA

mike@engineeredsys.com 614-402-2255
Kevin Ault
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Western PA

kevin@engineeredsys.com 614-402-5196
Lyrrad Pittard
Eastern Canada

lyrrad@klad.co 416-317-5439
Jason Scarlette
President

jason@thescarlettegroup.com (813) 599-5142
Thomas “TC” Clark
Carolinas, Vice President

tc@thescarlettegroup.com (980) 447-7003
Chris Petrangeli
Carolina’s Architectural

chris@thescarlettegroup.com (980) 255-9468
Jules Dekovics
South Carolina

jules@thescarlettegroup.com (732) 803-8691
Jeff Sommer
Florida Architectural

jeff@thescarlettegroup.com (813) 508-1662
Jorge Salazar
SE Florida

jorge@thescarlettegroup.com (786) 494-2959
Denis Brown
BRT New York

denis@brtnyc.com 646-721-1626
Kevin Miller
BRT New York

kevin@brtnyc.com 603-759-0411

Mid-Atlantic

Jeff Yoder
Technical Sales Representative

jeff@avmindustries.com  Cell: 484-881-1569

International Sales

Canada West

Robert Jahnsen
Western Canada

robert@klad.co 604-657-5886

Canada East

Lyrrad Pittard
Eastern Canada

lyrrad@klad.co 416-317-5439

Administrative

Ellen Aronowitz
Office Manager

ellen@avmindustries.com (818) 888-0050 x 101
Tali Turgeman
Bookkeeper

tali@avmindustries.com (818) 888-0050
Cody Larsen
Operations Manager

cody@avmindustries.com (818) 590-1273

Contact

Address

8245 Remmet Ave
Canoga Park, CA 91304

For emergencies, call (818) 800-0050 or email emergencies@avmindustries.com