WHO WE ARE

Since 1987, AVM Industries has been a leader in manufacturing waterproofing products for the construction industry. We specialize in below grade membranes, between slab membranes, acrylic deck coatings, polyurethane deck coatings, peel and stick membranes, under tile and crack isolation membranes, and other multipurpose coatings. Our membranes are used in applications ranging from blind side waterproofing to planters, retaining walls, useable decks, etc. For 30 years, AVM has been selling our products to the commercial, industrial, and residential markets. Our products have been installed to the tune of millions of square feet and have withstood the most rigorous test of all…the test of time!

OUR MISSION

AVM Industries is committed to providing high quality, easy to install waterproofing products and related materials at competitive prices.

OUR VALUES

Accountability | We honor our commitments and take responsibility for the results.

Integrity | All business transactions, agreements, and interactions with our customers will be of the highest quality and regard for professional ethics.

Durability | Our products adhere to the strictest industry specifications, last longer and are formulated to provide many years of trouble free solutions.

Our Vision | To be the provider of choice in waterproofing products to the commercial, industrial and residential markets. To create and provide innovative, state-of-the-art solutions to tomorrow’s waterproofing challenges.

Customer Focus | To continue to exceed our customers’ expectations in quality of product, ease of application, customer service and competitive prices.

MEET THE TEAM

Amir Rudyan

President & Chief
Executive Officer

amir@avmindustries.com
(818) 888-0050

Loren Nelson

Vice President of Business Development

loren@avmindustries.com
(818) 456-9737

Paul Miller

Vice President
of Sales

paul@avmindustries.com
(818) 918-0287

Asher Rudyan

North West Technical
Sales Rep

asher@avmindustries.com
(818) 584-4043

Vince Caserta

Director of Sales,
East

vince@avmindustries.com
(646) 946-9717

Brad Stare 

Director of Sales,
West

brad@avmindustries.com
(312) 215-0471

Kyle Stimpson

Technical Sales Rep,
Southern CA, AZ, NV

kyle@avmindusties.com
(818) 963-0114

Mark Swanson

Northern California
Building Envelope Representatives

mark@calbersco.com
(415) 713-3422

Tali Turgeman 

Bookkeeper

tali@avmindustries.com
(818) 888-0050

Cody Larsen

Operations Manager

cody@avmindustries.com
(818) 590-1273

Ellen Aronowitz

Office Manager

ellen@avmindustries.com
(818) 888-0050 x 101

Cyrus Zinabadi

R&D/Lab Supervisor

cyrus@avmindustries.com
(818) 888-0050 x 104

Mitch Buchanan 

Technical
Manager

mitch@avmindustries.com
(815) 355-8275

Lyrrad Pittard

Klad Envelope
Solutions, Eastern Canada

lyrrad@klad.co
(416) 317-5439

Robert Jansen

Klad Envelope
Solutions, Western Canada

robert@klad.co
(604) 657-5886

Lee Smith  

Technical Rep
OK, AR, & Memphis

leesmith_1@att.net
(501) 259-5813

Ryan Schultz

SJ Mallein Company
N Illinois, Wisconsin, E Iowa, NW Indiana

ryan@sjmallein.com
(630) 664-3899

Geoffrey Czapla  

Bowman
Supply Colorado

geoff@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
(720) 635-9656

Edward Seager RRC, RRO, CDT 

Technical Sales Representative
Austin & San Antonio, Texas

ersaeger@gmail.com
(210) 833-3339

Michael Roche 

M S & Roche & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, Alamaba

mike@msroche.com
(202) 215-1502

Lee Seaman  

Bowman Construction Supply
OK, AR, & Memphis

lee@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
(303) 588-2418

Ryan Schultz

SJ Mallein Company
N Illinois, Wisconsin, E Iowa, NW Indiana

ryan@sjmallein.com
(630) 664-3899

Geoffrey Czapla  

Bowman
Supply Colorado

geoff@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
(720) 635-9656

Lee Seaman  

Bowman Construction Supply
OK, AR, & Memphis

lee@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
(303) 588-2418