Connect with our team

Management

Amir Rudyan
President & Chief Executive Officer

amir@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050
Paul Miller
Vice President

paul@avmindustries.com 818-918-0287
Brad Stare
Director of Sales - West

brad@avmindustries.com 312-215-0471
Vince Caserta
Director of Sales - East

vince@avmindustries.com 646-946-9717
Mitch Buchanan
Technical Services Director

mitch@avmindustries.com 815-355-8275
Joanne Roach
National Coatings Specialist

joanne@avmindustries.com 510-316-5113

Warehouse

Alan Garcia
Logistics & Warehouse Manager

alan@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 120

Technical

Mitch Buchanan
Technical Services Director

mitch@avmindustries.com 815-355-8275
James Glade
Technical Services Representative

james@avmindustries.com 818-456-9737
Cyrus Zinabadi
R&D/Lab Supervisor

cyrus@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 104

Sales Team

Inside Sales Team

Idan Turgeman
Key Accounts Manager

idan@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 141
Jose Tores
Project Sales Coordinator

jose@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 143
Aldwin Dantic
Project Sales Coordinator

aldwin@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 142

Pacific

Mark Swanson
Northern CA

mark@calbersco.com 415-713-3422
Robert Jahnsen
Western Canada

robert@klad.co 604-657-5886
James Olin
OR, WA, ID, AK

james.olin@cascadebes.com 206-450-6334
Asher Rudyan
North West US

asher@avmindustries.com 818-584-4043
Kyle Stimpson
Southern CA and NV

kyle@avmindustries.com 818-963-0114
Brock Lechowicz
Southern CA and NE

brock@avmindustries.com 949-402-5106
Jason Simms
Hawaii - Pacific Rim Division 7 Solutions

jason@avmindustries.com 808-436-9879
Kira Bulger
Northern CA

kira@calbersco.com 415-688-8534

Mountain

Daniel Barker
Division 7 BEC Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

division7specialties@msn.com 801-668-4960
Justin Spencer
Division 7 BEC Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

js_division7specialties@msn.com 801-458-7207
Jared Nowland
Division 7 BEC Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

jn.division7specialties@gmail.com 801-393-0940

Central

Darren Butler
Austin and Houston, Texas

darren@nvlpmaterials.com 512-960-7700
Cristal Green
OK, Northern Texas, Dallas, Fort Worth

cristal@brutonwilliams.com 469-406-6656
Danny Flickenger
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

dan@sjmallein.com 262-758-4125
Paul Fogarty
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

paul@sjmallein.com 312-770-0015
Steve Mallein
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

Mike Mueller
Nebraska, Western Iowa, South Dakota

mike@rriincmidwest.com 608-386-2071
Jason Opfer
Nebraska, Western Iowa, South Dakota

jason@rriincmidwest.com 402-238-5068
Ryan Schultz
N IL, WI, E IO and NW IN

ryan@sjmallein.com 630-664-3899

Eastern

Ida Rogers
JR Specified Systems, LLC -- Michigan, Ohio, and Indiana

ida@jrspecifiedsystems.com 248-310-9847
Hannah Rogers
JR Specified Systems, LLC -- Michigan, Ohio, and Indiana

hannah@jrspecifiedsystems.com 248-302-6723
Lyrrad Pittard
Eastern Canada

lyrrad@klad.co 416-317-5439
Denis Brown
Building & Restoration Technology -- Metro New York, North Jersey

denis@brtnyc.com 646-721-1626
Kevin Miller
Building & Restoration Technology -- Metro New York, North Jersey

kevin@brtnyc.com 603-759-0411
Victor Spennato III
Building & Restoration Technology -- Metro New York, North Jersey

victor@brtnyc.com 718-619-6815
Nick Mustakas
Building & Restoration Technology -- Metro New York, North Jersey

nick@brtnyc.com 631-579-8278
Catherine Maloney
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

catherine@mmareps.com 508-562-0888
Jeff Yoder
Technical Sales Representative

jeff@avmindustries.comĀ  484-881-1569
Mike Maloney
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

mike@mmareps.com 508-269-6333

International Sales

Canada West

Robert Jahnsen
Western Canada

robert@klad.co 604-657-5886

Canada East

Lyrrad Pittard
Eastern Canada

lyrrad@klad.co 416-317-5439

Administrative

Ellen Aronowitz
Office Manager

ellen@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 101
Tali Turgeman
Accountant

tali@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 102
Tracey Salveggio
Purchasing

tracey@avmindustries.com 818-888-0050 x 112

Contact

Address

8245 Remmet Ave
Canoga Park, CA 91304

For emergencies, call (818) 888-0050 or email emergencies@avmindustries.com